Cactus Films - Film Production Services France | Contact Us
18918
page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,page,page-id-18918,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,select-theme-ver-3.7,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2,vc_responsive

Thomas Buchwalder

Executive Producer, Managing Director Paris Office

thomas@cactusfilms.fr

Naoufel Ben Youssef

Executive Producer, Head of Production France

naoufel@cactusfilms.fr

Bruno Debrandt

Associate Producer, Head of Development

bruno@cactusfilms.fr

Frank Barbian

Partner Producer

frank@cactusfilms.fr

Benjamin Passedouet

Production Assistant

benjamin@cactusfilms.fr

Clarinda Coulon

Accountant

compta@cactusfilms.fr

Paris Production Office

79, Boulevard Richard Lenoir, F-75011 Paris

+33 (1) 83 64 72 55 tel

+33 (1) 83 64 72 58 fax

+33 (6) 62 67 93 40 mob

contact@cactusfilms.fr

Compta / Invoice Address

134, avenue Parmentier, F-75011 Paris

TVA / VAT

FR 60 512 955 998

SIRET

512 955 998 00020